Contact Us!

Woodstock Professional and Business Women
P.O. Box 344
Woodstock, IL 60098


Or contact the Woodstock Chamber of Commerce at (815) 338-2436

The 2014-2015 Officers:

President:Cary Sue Lavan
Vice President:Lynn Fiala
Chrissy Blair
Treasurer: Phyllis Close

Standing Committee Chairs:

Budget:  Phyllis Close
Autumn Art Tour : Tricia McCoy
Woman of the Year:  Doreen Paluch   
Program:  Sherry Thurow
Membership: Ellen Kalinowski
Scholarship:  Tina Hill
Newsletter: Marsha Portnoy